MANAGEMENT

126mgmt.com

Walter Tabayoyong
walter@126mgmt.com
323.308.0922

Robert Barnes
robert@rkbmc.com
310.729.7697

LOS ANGELES

THEATRICAL

Courtney Peldon

Aqua Talent Agency
9000 Sunset Blvd. Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90069

310.859.8889

cpeldon@aquatalent.com

STUNTS & SPORTS DEPARTMENT

Heidi Hydar
hhydar@kmrtalent.com
818.769.9111

11969 Ventura Blvd #300
Studio City, CA 91604

kmrtalent.com

 

COMMERCIALS

Tim O’Shea

tim@activityla.com

Activity
4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd., Suite 203
Studio City, California 91607

CHICAGO

Lily’s Talent
Erica Cruz
312.601.2345
erica@lilystalent.com
lilystalent.com

HONOLULU

Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency
619 Kapahulu Ave
Honolulu, HI 96815
United States
Joy Kam
808.737.7917 phone
info@kathymuller.com
kathymuller.com

DALLAS

BOLD Agency, LLC
Joseph Chavez
ceo | talent operations
424.202.8627